BUCKED Scent Eliminator is proud to sponsor country music artist Nick Alligood's first tour, appropriately named the Wild 'N Bucked Tour. This multi-state tour will begin in Panama City Beach, Florida on September 5 and conclude in Alligood's hometown of Albany, Georgia on October 24. The tour will also make stops in Illinois, Michigan, Alabama, and Tennessee where he will play at the world famous 12th & Porter in Nashville.

The BUCKED team is excited to be a part of Nick's first tour and we couldn't be happier for him. This tour will allow more country music fans around the country to get to know this upcoming and talented artist. Also, it gives us a chance to tell hunters (and country music fans) of all ages about BUCKED Scent Eliminator and help them get BUCKED this hunting season!

This year has been a big year for Alligood. He was selected as 2014 GMA Male Country Artist of the Year at the Georgia Music Awards and released his first single "Get It Girl", which is available on iTunes, Amazon and other digital music outlets. With more great things on the horizon, we encourage you to catch Nick Alligood on his Wild 'N Bucked Tour this fall!

For information on the Wild 'N Bucked Tour, including shows, special promotions and giveaways, follow BUCKED Scent Eliminator and Nick Alligood via social media:

Twitter: @GetMeBucked and @NAlligoodMusic
Facebook: BUCKED Scent Eliminator and Nick Alligood Music

Tour Stops 
(Venues and dates are subject to change)

  • Friday, September 5 - Salty Goat Saloon, Panama City Beach, FL
  • Saturday, September 6 - Salty Goat Saloon, Panama City Beach, FL
  • Thursday, September 11 - 12th & Porter, Nashville, TN
  • Saturday, September 13 - Skooter's Roadhouse, Shorewood, IL
  • Friday, September 19 - Mustang Jane's, Pontiac, MI
  • Saturday, September 20 - Whiskey Barrel, Lansing, MI
  • Saturday, September 27 - Pelham's, Jacksonville, AL
  • Saturday, October 4 - Outlaws Saloon, Columbus, GA
  • Saturday, October 11 - Dillingers, Americus, GA
  • Saturday, October 18 - Coach's, Albany, GA
  • Friday, October 24 - Big Pine Music Festival, Albany, GA
  • Saturday, October 25 - Big Pine Music Festival, Albay, GA